– TNA Wrestling has released the promotional poster for No Surrender, which takes place September 9, 2012 at the Impact Wrestling Zone in Orlando, Florida. The twelve wrestlers participating in the “Bound For Glory” series are featured on the poster: AJ Styles, Bully Ray, Christopher Daniels, D’Angelo Dinero, James Storm, Jeff Hardy, Kurt Angle, Magnus, Mr. Anderson, Rob Van Dam, Robbie E and Samoa Joe.

To view the poster, click here.

– Sam Shaw has been added to TNA’s roster index on ImpactWrestling.com after being awarded a contract last week on Impact Wrestling in the “Gut Check” challenge.

– Tara has changed her Twitter handle to taralisamarie.

*PHOTOS* of nWo reunion »

Mittie B Brack News