Yesterday saw IMPACT Wrestling reveal the winners for the ‘Best of 2018’ Fans Choice Awards with a variety of categories taking place.

The Awards were announced on IMPACT’s Twitch Channel by Alicia Atout and Santino Marella, with the pair going through each category and the winners of them. Below is a list of who won what:

Moment Of The Year: Sami Callihan’s baseball shot to Eddie Edwards

Finishing Move Of The Year: Pentagon Driver

One To Watch In 2019: Killer Kross

X-Division Star Of The Year: Brian Cage

Knockout Of The Year: Tessa Blanchard

Tag Team Of The Year: LAX

Click Here: south sydney rabbitohs rugby store

Wrestler Of The Year: Sami Callihan

Mittie B Brack News