Waterloo, Iowa:
– Otto Kuss beat Earl Wampler by countout
– George (Rube) Harben beat Bobby Stewart by DQ 
– Louis Thesz drew with Whitey Hewitt


Tampa, Florida:
– Lester Welch defeated Sputnik Monroe in a tournament final to win the NWA Florida Heavyweight Title


Atlanta, Georgia:
– Mr. Wrestling defeated El Mongol for the Georgia Heavyweight Title


Chicago, Illinois: 
– AWA Champion Verne Gagne beat Lou Thesz
– Devils Duo; Angelo Poffo & Chris Markoff beat AWA Tag Team Champions Larry Hennig & Harley Race by DQ
– Dick the Bruiser beat Johnny Valentine
– Wilbur Snyder beat Blackjack Lanza by DQ 
– The Destroyer beat Eddie Sharkey


Denver, Colorado:
– Wahoo McDaniel & Don Muraco beat Larry Hennig & Dusty Rhodes
– Billy Robinson beat Ivan Koloff
– Rene Goulet beat Bull Bullinski 
– Ramon Torres beat Big K


Chicago, Illinois: 
– The Crusher no contest Superstar Billy Graham
– Wahoo McDaniel beat Ivan Koloff
– Ernie Ladd beat Moose Cholak
– Sailor Art Thomas beat Ric Flair
– Jimmy Valiant & Baron Von Raschke beat Bob Ellis & Reggie Parks 
– Greg Gagne beat Bobby Heenan


Miami, Florida:
– Steel Cage Match; Bob Roop defeated Steve Keirn 
– Florida Title; Dusty Rhodes defeated The Assassin 
– Bob Orton, Sr. defeated Bob Backlund 
– Ray Stevens & Missouri Mauler defeated Ray Candy & Greg Valentine 
– Bob Orton, Jr. defeated Raul Mata 
– Hollywood Blondes defeated Don Serrano & Ken Lucas


Memphis, Tennessee:
– Bill Irwin defeated Bill Dundee for the AWA Southern Heavyweight Title


St. Paul, Minnesota: 
– AWA Tag Team Champions Road Warriors no contest (The Long Riders) Bill Irwin & Scott Irwin
– Curt Hennig & Rick Martel beat Fabulous Freebirds Michael Hayes & Terry Gordy
– Nick Bockwinkel beat Greg Gagne
– Sgt Slaughter beat Larry Zbyszko 
– Tom Zenk beat Rick Renslow


Ft. Worth, Texas:
– Steve Simpson defeated Buzz Sawyer to win the World Class Television Title

Camp Lejeune, North Carolina:
– The Barbarian defeated the Italian Stallion
– Dutch Mantell & Bobby Jaggers fought Ivan Koloff & Krusher Khruschev to a draw
– Ron Garvin defeated Nikita Koloff


Memphis, Tennessee: 
– AWA Champion Curt Hennig beat Jerry Lawler
– AWA Tag Team Champions Boris Zhukov & Soldat Ustinov beat Wahoo McDaniel & DJ Peterson
– Jeff Jarrett & Billy Travis beat Pat Tanaka & Paul Diamond by DQ
– Rocky Johnson beat Black Prince via forfeit
– Kevin Kelly beat Mitch Snow 
– International Champion Bill Dundee beat George Barnes

San Jose, California:
– Buddy Roberts defeated Steve Pardee
– Sting & Ron Simmons defeated Pez Whatley & Rick Steiner
– Michael Hayes defeated the Terminator
– Brad Armstrong & Tim Horner defeated Big Bubba & Black Bart via disqualification
– Chris Adams defeated Terry Taylor via disqualification
– Nikita Koloff defeated Eddie Gilbert
– Terry Gordy fought Dick Murdoch to a no contest
– UWF Heavyweight Champion Steve Williams, NWA Tag Team Champions Ricky Morton & Robert Gibson defeated NWA US Champion Lex Luger, NWA TV Champion Tully Blanchard, & Arn Anderson


Dallas, Texas:
– Jeff Jarrett & Matt Bourne defeated Cactus Jack & Sheik Braddock for the USWA Tag Team Titles

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania:
– Greg Evans & Richard Sartain defeated Lee Scott & Al Greene
– Ron Simmons defeated Curtis Thompson
– Brian Pillman defeated Norman
– Sid Vicious defeated Ranger Ross
– Rick & Scott Steiner defeated the New Zealand Militia
– The Great Muta fought Sting to a draw
– NWA US Champion Lex Luger defeated Tommy Rich
– The Road Warriors defeated the Samoan Swat Team in a steel cage match
– NWA World Champion Ric Flair defeated Terry Funk


Rochester, Minnesota:
– D.J. Peterson & The Trooper (Del Wilkes) defeated Wayne Bloom & Mike Enos for the AWA World Tag Team Titles (they would be the final AWA Tag Champions)
– AWA Champion Larry Zbyszko beat Harley Race by DQ
– Buck Zumhofe beat Jonnie Stewart to win AWA Light Heavyweight Title 
– Jake Milliman won a battle royal to give Larry’s Legends the victory in the AWA Team Challenge Series .

Memphis, Tennessee:
– Brian Lee & Don Harris defeated Rex King & Joey Maggs for the USWA Tag Team Titles


Tokyo, Japan:
– Super Strong Machine & Hiro Saito defeated Kim Duke & Masanobu Kurisu
– Masa Saito & El Gigante defeated Kantaro Hoshino, Kuniaki Kobayashi, & the Black Cat
– G1 Climax: Masahiro Chono defeated Shinya Hashimoto 
– Jushin Liger pinned Brian Pillman 
– Norio Honaga pinned Akira Nogami 
– Big Van Vader, Scott Norton, & Bam Bam Bigelow defeated Tatsumi Fujinami, Hiroshi Hase, & Kensuki Sasaki 
– G1 Climax Final: Masahiro Chono pinned the Great Muta to win the G1 Climax Tournament

Greensboro, North Carolina:
– Sam Houston pinned Black Bart
– Arn Anderson pinned Big Josh
– Michael Hayes & Jimmy garvin defeated Tracy Smothers & Steve Armstrong 
– Johnny B. Badd defeated PN News via disqualification
– WCW World Champion Lex Luger pinned Barry Windham 
– WCW TV Champion Steve Austin fought Bobby Eaton to a draw 
– Rick Steiner pinned Dick Slater
– Sting, Robert Gibson, Tom Zenk, & Ron Simmons defeated Nikita Koloff, Richard Morton, the One Man Gang, & the Diamond Studd in Wargames 


Tokyo, Japan: 
– Jushin Liger pinned Honaga 
– IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Champion El Samurai pinned Hiro Saito in a non-title match 
– Koji Kanemoto & Osamu Nishimura defeated Yamamoto & Kojima 
– WCW TV Champion Steve Austin & Arn Anderson defeated Goto & Super Strong Machine
– Koji Kimura & Koshinaka defeated Shinya Hashimoto & Kido 
– Scott Norton & Bam Bam Bigelow defeated Barry Windham & Tony Halme 
– IWGP Tag Team Champions Rick & Scott Steiner defeated Tatsumi Fujinami & Iizuka