Alexandria 33, Sartell-Saint Stephen 32 – criteria (most tech falls)
106: Rylee Molitor of Sartell beat Ben Bogart of Alexandria 11-1 (maj Decision).
113: Mitch Kremer of Alexandria won by forfeit against Sartell.
120: Jake Fernholz of Sartell pinned Adam Johnson of Alexandria in 1 minute and 23 seconds.
126: Dylan Kriese of Alexandria pinned Sam Krauel of Sartell in 1 minute and 12 seconds.
132: Trent Piepenburg of Alexandria beat Noah Peichel of Sartell 5-2 (Decision).
138: Blake Olhausen of Alexandria beat Conner Dols of Sartell 19-4 (Technical Fall).
145: Jon Pelach of Sartell beat Jacob Schiltgen of Alexandria 7-2 (Decision).
152: Dustin Neu of Alexandria beat Zachary Motschke of Sartell 5-3 ot (Decision).
160: Hodari Johnson of Sartell beat Jake Nienaber of Alexandria 7-3 (Decision).
170: Abe Anderson of Sartell pinned Jay Kohls of Alexandria in 3 minutes and 58 seconds.
182: Daniel Vitale of Sartell beat Quinton Kluver Longfellow of Alexandria 12-4 (maj Decision).
195: Justin Cumberbatch of Alexandria won by forfeit against Sartell.
220: Shawn Nelson of Alexandria beat Creedance McDermond of Sartell 3-2 (Decision).
285: Ryan Zayas of Sartell beat Forfiet of Alexandria by forfeit.

Click Here: cd universidad catolica

Mittie B Brack News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *